
Motor Carrier Attachment – Virginia State Police Roadside 

Inspection  February 9, 2023    

Louisville, NY   

HWY23FH005 

(2 pages) 



Virginia State Police Motor Carrier Safety
P O Box 27472
Richmond, VA  23261-7472
Phone:  (540) 829-7414   Fax:  (804) 254-1635
Email:  

VA3927009845Report Number:
Inspection Date:
Start:
Inspection Level:

9:50 AM

USDOT#:

State:

Phone#:

Date of Birth:

PA

State:

End:

State#:

II - Walk-Around

Driver:
License#:
Date of Birth:
CoDriver:
License#:

(201)259-6912

2983 SOUTH PLEASANT VALLEY ROA

Fax#:MC/MX#:

02/09/2023

WATSON, TYLER J

WINCHESTER, VA  22601

None

AERO GLOBAL LOGISTICS

10:54 AM

02447319

HM Inspection Type:

DRIVER/VEHICLE EXAMINATION REPORT

ET ET

Query Central 3.4

00844580

Location: 0.3 MILES SOUTH OF TIMBER RIDG
Highway: 522
County:

MilePost: Shipper:
Bill of Lading:Origin: WINCHESTER, VA

Destination: BUFFALO, NY Cargo: AUTO PARTS

AERO GLOBAL
FW1-1, 1-4, 1-5

VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION

Unit Type Make Year Equipment ID Plate #State VIN CVSA #GVWR OOS#New CVSA #

1 FRHTTT 2308012763902IN 3AKBHKDVXKSKS98052019 33,000

2 UTILST 652068PB85733IN 1UYVS2481GG7008042016 65,000

BRAKE ADJUSTMENTS: No Brake Measurements Required For Level 2

HazMat: Placard: Cargo Tank:NoNo HM Transported.

Special Checks: 

VIOLATIONS

Section Unit OOS Citation # Verify CrashVio Code Violations Discovered
D Y N N395.8A-ELD 395.8A-ELD ELD - No record of duty status (ELD

Required): None
1 N N N396.17C 396.17C Operating a CMV without proof of a periodic

inspection: Exp. Decal 9-1-22 - No Paperwork

1 N N N393.9T 393.9T Inoperable tail lamp: Left

2 N N N393.9 393.9 Inoperable Required Lamp: Right Front
Clearance/Side Marker

*Pursuant to the Code of Virginia, I hereby notify and declare TYLER WATSON "Out of Service".  No motor carrier shall permit orrequire this driver to drive or operate any motor
vehicle until: DRIVER IS OFF DUTY 10 CONSECUTIVE HOURS.

NOTE TO DRIVER:  This report must be furnished to the motor carrier whose name appears at the top of this report. In instances where a vehicle(s) has been placed out of service,
repairs certification is required below.  Failure to return thisreport with the required certification can result in penalties up to $1,000 per day for each day the violation continues, upto
a total of $10,000.

Signature Of Repairer X:_________________________________________________________________Facility:__________________________________________________________Date:________________________________________________

1) Sign and return this report ONLY if the driver and/or vehicle(s) have been placed Out of Service.RETURN ADDRESS:        Virginia State Police        Motor Carrier Safety        P
O Box 27472        Richmond, VA  23261-7472    DO NOT SEND TICKETS/CITATIONS/FINES TO THIS ADDRESS2) CITATIONS/TRAFFIC TICKETS: If issued, MUST be returned to
the COURT whose address appears on front of the TICKET/CITATION.3) If the vehicle has NOT been repaired and HAS been permanently removed from service, initial here
_________ and sign the report.4) CARRIER CERTIFICATION:  The undersigned certifies that all violations on this report have been corrected and action taken to assure compliance
with the Motor Carrier Safety and HM Regulations insofar as they are applicable to motor carriers and drivers.  This certification MUST BE SIGNED by the Motor Carrier Offical and
RETURNED WITHIN 15 DAYS to the above address (#1).

Signature Of Motor Carrier X:_________________________________________________________________ Date:________________________________________________Title:__________________________________________________________

Report Prepared By:
KEVIN J  TETER

X_______________________________________

3927
Badge #: Copy Received By:

TYLER WATSON

X_____________________________________
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